m (Removed outdated rules jargon.) |
m (Fixed typo.) |
||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
The subject has disadvantage on any WIL saving throws triggered by the creature which charmed the subject and that creature | The subject has disadvantage on any WIL saving throws triggered by the creature which charmed the subject and that creature has advantage on any amicable CHA or WIL checks against the subject. | ||
[[Category:Mental Effects]] | [[Category:Mental Effects]] | ||
Latest revision as of 17:58, 16 November 2023
The subject has disadvantage on any WIL saving throws triggered by the creature which charmed the subject and that creature has advantage on any amicable CHA or WIL checks against the subject.